280 Kč + poštovné


1. A Foggy Day
2. I’ve Got A Crush On You
3. Day In Day Out
4. Just Squeeze Me
5. Waltz For Debbie
6. I Should Care
7. I May Be Wrong
8. If You Never Come To Me
9. I Don’t Know Enough About You
10. Dreamsvile
11. But Not For Me
12. Travellin’ Light
13. I Get Along Without You Very Well
14. I Only Have Eyes For You
15. The Boy Next Door
16. I Thougt About You
17. So Many Stars
18. I Want To Be Happy


ERNYEI P. SO MANY STARS / Petra Ernyeiova Quartet (P.Ernyei vocal, M.Rejhon guitar, J.Sindler guitar, J.Greifoner double bass) and guests R.Krampl vibraphone, S.Paluch violin, J.Stolba tenor sax (2009)